FIFA 13 | Ultimate Team | Race To Division One | DIVISION 4!!!!

published 14/11/2012  by KSIOlajidebt  YouTube
  • 1 311 399 Views count


  • views
  • facebook
  • twitter


Remarkable articles

  • Home

    The race to determine the winner of the FIFA Puskás Award for the “best goal of the year” has started today, 12 November 2014, on and Fans from across the world will decide which of the ten goals chosen by FIFA and selected Football Committee members will be the winner of this award. The ten goals are (in alphabetical order of the scorer’s names): Tim Cahill – 18 June...

  • Blurpalicious | Popular Bookmarks

    "It absolutely was determined that Germany will win against Brazil 2-one in overtime, for the Maracanã Stadium July 13, winning the 4th World Cup and having the 1st European nation to win one on South American soil. " . I thought this was the end result issued by Electronic Arts and division EA Sports after simulating the worldwide competition in FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 , new edition from the...